Current board

Board of November 2023 – May 2024

From left to right: Emre Yilmaz, Tabitha Minett, Charlotte De Jonghe, Federica Benisi, Akhil Ajith, Luca Allione, Aditya Devarajan

Federica Benisi – President
President-Delftsea@tudelft.nl

Charlotte De Jonghe – Secretary
Secretary-Delftsea@tudelft.nl

Saskia van Nieuwstadt – Treasurer
Treasurer-Delftsea@tudelft.nl

Laura Linuesa Domenech – Commissioner of Education
Education-Delftsea@tudelft.nl

Maria Bobocescu – PR Officer
PR-Delftsea@tudelft.nl

Emre Yilmaz – Commissioner of Marketing
Marketing-Delftsea@tudelft.nl

Aditya Devarajan – Commissioner of Events
Events-Delftsea@tudelft.nl