Delft SEA 14 Board

We are pleased to announce four new members of the Delft SEA board!

Welcome aboard, Federica Benisi as President, Charlotte De Jonghe as Secretary, Aditya Devarajan as Commissioner of Events and Emre Yilmaz as Marketing Director.

We are thrilled to have such talented individuals join the Delft SEA board. Let’s work together to make a lasting impact on our community. Exciting times ahead!